| Name: | Date: |
|-------|-------|
|       |       |

## **The 7 Churches of Jesus Christ**

1. Church of Ephesus –

a. \*

2. Church of Smyrna –

a. \*

3. Church of Pergamos –

a. \*

4. Church of Thyatira –

a. \*

5. Church of Sardis -

a. \*

6. Church of Philadelphia –

a. \*

- 7. Church of Laodiceans -
  - a. \*